Our Agents

Yuki Urasaki
My Website Apply Online

Yuki Urasaki

Mortgage Expert

Phone: 604-537-9432
Fax: 604-492-2188
Email: yurasaki@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
2189 Austin Avenue
Coquitlam, British Columbia, V3K 3R9

Geoff Bamford
My Website Apply Online

Geoff Bamford

Mortgage Specialist

Phone: 604-551-0666
Fax: 1 604 608 3339
Email: gbamford@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
2189 Austin Avenue
Coquitlam, British Columbia, V3K 3R9

Chris LeMay
My Website Apply Online

Chris LeMay

Mortgage Expert

Phone: 604-306-7073
Email: clemay@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
28151 96th Avenue
Maple Ridge, British Columbia, V2W 1L4

Jan Dale
My Website

Jan Dale

Broker/Mortgage Specialist

Phone: 604-465-0707
Mobile: 604-209-5737
Fax: 604-465-7034
Toll free: 1-888-465-0707
Toll free fax: 1-888-460-7034
Email: jdale@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
2189 Austin Avenue
Coquitlam, British Columbia, V3K 3R9

Sally Smith
My Website Apply Online

Sally Smith

Mortgage Specialist

Phone: 778 839 7958
Email: sallysmith@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
28151 96th Avenue
Maple Ridge, British Columbia, V2W 1L4

Graeme Hinkley
My Website Apply Online

Graeme Hinkley, BBA

Mortgage Broker

Mobile: 778 773 6464
Fax: 1.866.899.9732
Email: ghinkley@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
28151 96th Avenue
Maple Ridge, British Columbia, V2W 1L4

Amy Brownjohn
My Website

Amy Brownjohn

Realtor and Mortgage Broker

Phone: 604-765-9083
Fax: 604-477-9153
Email: amybrownjohn@shaw.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
28151 96th Avenue
Maple Ridge, British Columbia, V2W 1L4

Stacey Mosure
My Website Apply Online

Stacey Mosure

Mortgage Expert

Phone: 604 862 5659
Mobile: 604 862 5659
Fax: 604-492 2188
Email: smosure@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
2189 Austin Avenue
Coquitlam, British Columbia, V3K 3R9

Jeff Murray
My Website

Jeff Murray

Mortgage Professional

Phone: 778-896-8006
Email: jmurray@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
28151 96th Avenue
Maple Ridge, British Columbia, V2W 1L4

Grant Curtis
My Website Apply Online

Grant Curtis

Mortgage Specialist

Phone: 604-671-9282
Mobile: 604-671-9282
Fax: 604-909-5158
Toll free: 1-888-465-0707
Toll free fax: 1-888-465-7034
Email: gcurtis@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
2189 Austin Avenue
Coquitlam, British Columbia, V3K 3R9

Sky Phillips
My Website

Sky Phillips

Mortgage Professional

Mobile: 604-418-0449
Email: sphillips@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
2189 Austin Avenue
Coquitlam, British Columbia, V3K 3R9

Candace Nickel
My Website Apply Online

Candace Nickel

Mortgage Professional

Phone: 604 472-0811
Mobile: 604-230-3842
Email: cnickel@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
2189 Austin Avenue
Coquitlam, British Columbia, V3K 3R9

Carol Song
My Website Apply Online

Carol Song

Mortgage Consultant

Phone: 604-222-0202
Email: csong@dominionlending.ca
Email: carol_song@shaw.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
28151 96th Avenue
Maple Ridge, British Columbia, V2W 1L4

Thomas Potter
My Website

Thomas Potter

Mortgage Expert

Phone: 604 492-2189
Mobile: 604-644-9468
Fax: 604-492-2188
Email: tpotter@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
28151 96th Avenue
Maple Ridge, British Columbia, V2W 1L4

Deborah Fehr
My Website

Deborah Fehr

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 604-465-0707
Mobile: 778-772-3477
Email: dfehr@dominionlending.ca
Email: dfehr62@gmail.com

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
2189 Austin Avenue
Coquitlam, British Columbia, V3K 3R9

Charlie Dooley
My Website

Charlie Dooley

Mortgage Expert & Leasing specialist

Phone: 604-240-0133
Mobile: 604-240-0133
Email: cdooley@dominionlending.ca
Email: cdooley@telus.net

Erica Cusumano
My Website Apply Online

Erica Cusumano

Mortgage Professional

Phone: 1-604-484-8987
Mobile: 604-790-1709
Email: ecusumano@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
28151 96th Avenue
Maple Ridge, British Columbia, V2W 1L4

Katherine Blackwell
My Website

Katherine Blackwell

Mortgage Professional

Phone: 604-836-7269
Email: katherineblackwell@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
28151 96th Avenue
Maple Ridge, British Columbia, V2W 1L4

My Website

Elizabeth Pagtakhan

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 604-812-7097
Toll free: 604-495-8787
Email: elizabeth.pagtakhan@dominionlending.ca

Kristi Mutka
My Website

Kristi Mutka, BBA

Senior Mortgage Broker

Phone: 604-790-6225
Email: kristi@kristimutka.com

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
28151 96th Avenue
Maple Ridge, British Columbia, V2W 1L4

Debbie Lee Ledgerwood
My Website Apply Online

Debbie Lee Ledgerwood

Mortgage Expert

Phone: 604-842-8083
Mobile: 604-842-8083
Fax: 604-504-0164
Email: dledgerwood@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
2189 Austin Avenue
Coquitlam, British Columbia, V3K 3R9

Pinki Jhuty
My Website Apply Online

Pinki Jhuty

Mortgage Expert

Phone: 778-322-2811
Fax: 604-939-7201
Email: pjhuty@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
28151 96th Avenue
Maple Ridge, British Columbia, V2W 1L4

Shea Stoney
My Website Apply Online

Shea Stoney, B.Comm.

Mortgage Professional

Phone: (604) 461-4346
Fax: 1-888-524-9462
Toll free fax: 1-888-524-9462
Email: sstoney@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
28151 96th Avenue
Maple Ridge, British Columbia, V2W 1L4

Rob Beare
My Website

Rob Beare

Mortgage Specialist

Phone: 604-928-7622
Email: rob@dlcmv.com

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
2189 Austin Avenue
Coquitlam, British Columbia, V3K 3R9

Maria Cebrero
Apply Online

Maria Cebrero

Sub-Broker

Phone: 604-767-7756
Fax: 604-944-9634
Toll free: 1-888-465-0707

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
2189 Austin Avenue
Coquitlam, British Columbia, V3K 3R9

Shelley Adair
My Website Apply Online

Shelley Adair

MORTGAGE SPECIALIST

Phone: 604-720-3773
Mobile: 604-720-3773
Fax: 604-942-6916
Email: sadair@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
2189 Austin Avenue
Coquitlam, British Columbia, V3K 3R9

Lesley Wagstaff
My Website

Lesley Wagstaff

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 604-313-3358
Fax: 604-541-2580
Email: lwagstaff@dominionlending.ca
Email: realestate@sellingbc.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
2189 Austin Avenue
Coquitlam, British Columbia, V3K 3R9

Corinne Lundale
My Website

Corinne Lundale, AMP

Mortgage Expert

Phone: 604-464-2273
Mobile: 604-790-2273
Fax: 604-468-3199
Email: clundale@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
2189 Austin Avenue
Coquitlam, British Columbia, V3K 3R9

Mia Jurica
My Website Apply Online

Mia Jurica

Mortgage Expert

Phone: 604-465-0707
Mobile: 604-779-4477
Fax: 604-465-7034
Email: mjurica@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
2189 Austin Avenue
Coquitlam, British Columbia, V3K 3R9

Wende Dawes
My Website Apply Online

Wende Dawes

Owner/Mortgage Expert

Mobile: 604-209-7842
Fax: 604-465-7034
Email: wdawes@dominionlending.ca
Email: wende@dlcmv.com

Ambrose Kwong
My Website Apply Online

Ambrose Kwong, BA

Mortgage Expert

Phone: 778-838-8824
Mobile: 778-838-8824
Fax: 604-492-2188
Email: akwong@dominionlending.ca
Email: ambrosekwong@gmail.com

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
28151 96th Avenue
Maple Ridge, British Columbia, V2W 1L4

Allan Ross
My Website Apply Online

Allan Ross, B.Com. (Hons.)

Mortgage Specialist

Phone: 604-931-7881
Mobile: 604-644-3626
Toll free fax: 1-866-340-8425
Email: aross@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
2189 Austin Avenue
Coquitlam, British Columbia, V3K 3R9

Bill Atwal
My Website

Bill Atwal

Mortgage Expert

Fax: 604-628-3816
Email: atwal.bill@gmail.com

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
2189 Austin Avenue
Coquitlam, British Columbia, V3K 3R9

Alisa Aragon
My Website

Alisa Aragon

Financing Expert

Phone: 778.893.0525
Mobile: 778.893.0525
Email: alisa@financingpros.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
28151 96th Avenue
Maple Ridge, British Columbia, V2W 1L4

Gordon Wiess
My Website Apply Online

Gordon Wiess

Accredited Mortgage Professional

Phone: 778-908-6581
Fax: 604-937-7283
Email: gordonwiess@dominionlending.ca
Email: gordonwiess1@gmail.com

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
2189 Austin Avenue
Coquitlam, British Columbia, V3K 3R9

Heather Jiwan
My Website Apply Online

Heather Jiwan

Mortgage Specialist

Phone: 604-537-7371
Fax: 1-866-780-3594
Email: hjiwan@dominionlending.ca
Email: heather@themortgageshoppers.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
2189 Austin Avenue
Coquitlam, British Columbia, V3K 3R9

Greg Viger
My Website Apply Online

Greg Viger

Mortgage Professional

Phone: 604-931-1960
Mobile: 604-931-1960
Email: gviger@dominionlending.ca
Email: greg@gvMortgagePros.ca

Rachael McErlean
My Website Apply Online

Rachael McErlean

Mortgage Specialist

Phone: 604.831.0597
Toll free fax: 1.855.639.8503
Email: Rachael@McErleanMortgages.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
28151 96th Avenue
Maple Ridge, British Columbia, V2W 1L4

we make mortgages easy
we save you money
we work hard